10 Best Malaysia Career Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 10 Malaysia Career Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Malaysia Career blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Malaysia Career Blogs

Here are 10 Best Malaysia Career Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Job Majestic Blog

Job Majestic Blog Blog jobmajestic.com
Instagram Followers 2.4K Frequency 12 posts / month Domain Authority 17 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Hays Malaysia Blog

Hays Malaysia Blog Your career is a journey with many opportunities to explore. As a trusted partner, we guide thousands of professionals and employers through every step of the way. From industry-specific insights and interview preparation to team management and in-demand jobs Hays Malaysia Blog has got you covered.
Blog hays.com.my
Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 34 Get Email Contact

3. Ambition Malaysia Blog

Ambition Malaysia Blog Blog ambition.com.my
Facebook Followers 3.3KInstagram Followers 724 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 22 Get Email Contact

4. The Recruiter Malaysia Blog

The Recruiter Malaysia Blog Great People Great Jobs Start Here
Blog therecruiter.com.my
Facebook Followers 3.2KInstagram Followers 369 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 12 Get Email Contact

5. JAC Recruitment Malaysia Blog

JAC Recruitment Malaysia Blog JAC Recruitment Malaysia is an international recruitment consultancy dedicated to connecting companies with high-level talent across Asia, the US, and Europe. JAC Recruitment Malaysia's approach to business is firmly underpinned by our core values, championing freedom, discipline, and fairness in delivering exceptional standards of service to their clients with speed and sincerity.
Blog jac-recruitment.my
Facebook Followers 2.6KTwitter Followers 461 Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 25 Get Email Contact

6. UPal Blog

UPal Blog UPal Blog is about Malaysia's Largest Part-time and internship Job Recruitment Platform. The blog covers topics such as productive work, communication skills, workplace management, job search tips, professional development tips and more.
Blog blog.upal.com.my
Facebook Followers 24.7K Frequency 12 posts / quarter Domain Authority 21 Get Email Contact

Show 7 to 100

Malaysia Career

Malaysia Career. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet LinkedIn Profile
Amerlyn Cheng Authorjobmajestic.com/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amerlyn-cheng/
Belle Wong Authorjobmajestic.com/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/job-majestic/
Sandrapriya Murugiah Authorambition.com.my/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sandramuru/
Shan Li Ong Authorambition.com.my/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shanliong/
Jillian Yeow Authorambition.com.my/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jillianyeow/
Matthew Cooper Authorambition.com.my/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewguycooper/
Chris Aukland Authorambition.com.my/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christopheraukland/
Lenice Hew Authorambition.com.my/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lenice-hew-5444231b7/
Andrew Chua Authorambition.com.my/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-chua-67612911b/
Jay Yin Authorambition.com.my/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jayyin2024/
Nic Taylor Managing Directorjac-recruitment.my/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nic-taylor/
Kirsty Poltock Managing Directorjac-recruitment.my/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kirsty-poltock-5788a24/
Support Tech Contributorupal.com.my
Amerlyn Cheng Contributorjobmajestic.com
Belle Contributorjobmajestic.com
Chan Shei Ling Contributorjobmajestic.com
Tradmin Contributortherecruiter.com.my
Load 18 to 50 of 50 Bloggers